Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

calyptecostae

23 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Were we not trying to reduce her to some primary definition, we should finally say of her, in the broad sense, that she lives as she pleases and moreover gets all the pleasure she can from life." Jose Saramago (in Blindness)

But for brevity's sake here's the best I can do at my primary definition: I am a kinky, polyamorous, fun-loving, driven, adventurous, bisexual, creative, curious philomath.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from UCSB (biology), moved to Sac, and am now trying to teach science to 140 crazy middle school students. Work consumes most of my day, plus getting my M.Ed, so please be patient with my lack of availability.

I spend my (limited) free time dancing, kayaking, surfing, rock climbing, swimming, slacklining, and looking for new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about my students. Or my upcoming lesson plans. Or anything about school really, I have an obsession not a profession.

Finding the silver lining. I'm an optimistic person (sometimes annoyingly so).

Prose, poetry, writing of any kind. I realize no one is perfect (especially online), but grammar mistakes bug me A LOT. I don't correct random strangers or anything, it's just a pet peeve.

Picking up a new dance. I did tap and ballet for 8 years, but now I'm into partner dancing and I am comfortable following 14 dances and leading 6.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Castello di Amorosa, JK Rowling, Salsa, Apollo 13, HIMYM, REM, sushi, Ron Swanson, EE Cummings, Steinbeck, The Princess Bride, House, 80s!, italian, green apple smirnoff, Dan Brown, The Help, Stephen Colbert, Bachata, bacon avocado cheeseburgers...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In reality this probably changes weekly:
Dancing
Water (it's not just for drinking)
A pencil
Endogenous opioid peptides
My pocket knife
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cryptobiosis, the best way to climb whatever is in front of me, consensual non-consent, how I would dance to a song that is playing, what I should read next...so if you have any suggestions let me know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think this profile encompasses a lot of the "private" things about me--my sexual preferences, for example--but if you have any questions I'm an open book, ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You know how to dance and want to take me out (I need to get out more)
-You have excellent grammar
-You have an open mind and enjoy stimulating conversation
-You are female (guys always make the first move, sorry boys but it's more flattering to get messages from girls)
-You're a fellow kinkster
-None of these apply to you and you can say, "Eh, what the hell"

Seriously, message me your best pick up line or dirty joke :) I usually (eventually) reply to the messages that aren't just "hey"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!