Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cam512

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be silly and goofy, and I like making people laugh. I have a strong bond between my family and friends. I love living in Manhattan and exploring it. Recently, I've developed an adventurous side....I've gone sky diving, paragliding, zip lining, and next want to hang glide. Want to come with? Jk!

I'm very much into fashion and have a discerning eye for it. Although I don't work in the fashion industry, I help my friends who are in need and once, a long time ago, had a fashion blog. I have been very lucky to travel all over the world. I still have a long list of places that I have to get to...such as Thailand, Bali, Brazil...etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Just took up tennis again after a long hiatus. I never stopped watching tennis though and always go to the Open. I moved to Manhattan a little over a year ago. I work as an art director for a marketing/publishing company.
I’m really good at
Listening, patience, dancing, karaoke, entertaining, drawing, painting, and running.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently read Defending Jacob. It's a must-read. My favorite show of all time was Six Feet Under, and I don't think there has been a show like that since. I'm obsessed with BRAVO and love Andy Cohen. I like catching old reruns of Three's Company. Random, but it's nostalgia from my childhood. My parents didn't care what my sister and I watched on TV at a young age. Music, I like a large variety. Alternative, pop, and I love Madonna. Food, I eat almost everything. Love cheese, white chocolate, Indian, Chinese, Thai, Luzzo's Pizza, Chop't...I'm a total salad snob.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, travel, iPod, NYC, Sauv Blanc, Strawberry Caipirinhas, shoes, and sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out on the town or completely fried from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was cut from JV Field Hockey:( I made up for it later on with a marathon, and today I continue to workout and lift.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are down-to-earth, funny, and love to travel.