Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camac007

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently touring the world in Tokyo, london, and Cancun... Be back in July, sorry ladies....

I grew up in the Midwest and went to school in good old Kentucky. Born in Scotland and spent a majority of my youth traveling the globe. I arrived in the US when I was about 10. No, I don't have an accent anymore.

I'm ambitious, competitive, and always ready for a challenge.
I'm not afraid to try new things, go to new places, or meet new people. I can be shy at times, but am still generally outgoing. I love to travel and have spent multiple summers abroad. My hobbies consist of being outdoors (basically any outdoor activity), playing and watching sports, music festivals/ concerts, movies/tv, walking my dog, checking out museums or cool looking architecture, and exercising. I'm pretty passionate about sports... my favorite sports are football, soccer, and basketball. I also enjoy anything involving an adrenaline rush. Lastly I enjoy cooking and eating, and like to try new restaurants and different types of food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Business Process Analyst at Michael Kors. I live in hell's kitchen and moved here in Jan '12.

Getting in shape! Just started doing boxing and kick boxing at title fitness.

Last summer: Hit Coachella and Bonnaroo....
This summer traveling to Montral, Tokyo, London, and Cancun. Then relaxing and looking to do some kayaking on the hudson and cycling around the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around new cities, cooking, sports, telling travel tales, and screaming at the television during sports games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Quintin Tarantino movies: Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards, etc.; Braveheart, Gladiator, Me Myself and Irene, Borat, Old School, Ace Ventura and many more... I love movies, just not particularly chick flicks.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Ray Donavon, House of Cards, Californiacation, Boardwalk Empire, Daily Show, Conan, Colbert Report, South Park, Family Guy, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Shameless, House of Lies, Tosh.0, ESPN.

Food: Japanese, love spicy food, Sushi, Thai, Steak, all seafood.

Music: Portugal. the man, Alt-J, Radiohead, The Mars Volta, The Black Keys, Foals, Phoenix, Modest Mouse;Pretty Lights(live), Kid Cudi,RJD2, Jay Z, Girl Talk, ...

Favorite Books: Hunter S Thompson--Fear And Loathing, The Odyssey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Whiskey: a good bourbon or scotch
2. Cheese and ice cream
3. Music and Movies
4. my passport
5. Being social (friends, family, pup)
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bucket list, completing my goals, where I'll travel next, winning, and my next man vs food challenge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends. Most likely bar hoping or seeing a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been streaking on more than one occasion. Oh ya I pooped in the ocean once... Oops #college
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are energetic, independent, smart, beautiful, and looking to have a good time.