Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camanderson

25 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy guy to be around with. Active and moving as much as possible to try and learn new things.

Love the arts in a big way. It was the only way that I could show everyone else what was going through my head. I started off drawing, which helped settled my nerves and clear the static in my brain, that lead to photography and now I'm making films. I've been mostly writing and producing.

I love watching both classical and blockbuster films. I also pay attention to the foreign because it's great to see what other countries are coming out with. Film has always been something to look forward to every weekend when growing up to seen them in theaters. Nothing can beat a Friday night on opening night for a film I've been waiting to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying and having fun. Making films and writing as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art is something that always had a knack for. I love to draw, write, and make films.
I'm actually surprisingly very athletic for a guy that sits and writes most of the day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunely it's my nose and upper lip, but I don't have a problem with it. If people stick around long enough they notice I'm quite intelligent and very creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mostly rock, preferred alt. rock and electric much like Artic Monkeys, Boom Boom Satellites, Bloc Party, The Wombats, Pheniox, The Black Keys, Two Door Cinema Club,

Movies: Martial arts and Sci-fi are my thing. Much like The man from nowhere, Back to the Future, and Looper. Anime is a big one like Akira, Howl's Moving Castle, Blood the Last Vampire,

Comics: mostly Marvel but I sneak in DC once in awhile. Well, actually Veritgo. I'm really into Jason Aaron, Matt Fraction, Dan Slott.

Shows: Game of Thrones, also love the books, most of Joss Whedon, House of Cards and House of Lies, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, both Fullmetal Alchemist series,Black Lagoon, and Hellsing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Movies
2. A sketchbook
3. Comics
4. Family and Friends
5. Laptop
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making stories that I can share to everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at a relaxing bar drinking a couple of beers with friends or at a movie theater enjoying a new film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle a guy that never stops moving. Also if you want to show any interest. I'm here to meet people.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!