Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Transplant to SF from New Hampshire, with a lot of fun stops along the way! I love being outside on sunny days, and inside writing and reading on rainy ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to balance out work and play (believe in travel, art, music, creativity & imagination) and can't wait until the day my work and play can be the same thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Don't want to toot my own horn! So let's just say- I enjoy: singing, songwriting, and playing a bevy of instruments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take very long strides when I walk. This works out well for hiking, but it's also something my friends love to call me out on from a block away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm a big fantasy nerd. Love LOTR, GOT, 'Arry Pottah. I try to finish a book a week, so my genre of the moment changes a lot. But always fiction.

Movies- Was a film major in college and focused on Hitchcock. But Nightmare Before Christmas, Newsies, Moulin Rouge, Fight Club are some favorites.

TV- Lost (the first few seasons when it was still good), Dexter, South Park, Summer Heights High, Planet Earth, just binged 2 seasons of Homeland in the past week

Music- generally like everything, but love male singer/songwriter types like Jason Mraz, Ed Sheeran, James Morrison. And you can't go wrong with classic rock. I go to a lot of festivals and love discovering new artists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-singing/playing instruments (I play guitar, violin, trumpet, mandolin, dabble in piano)
-the great outdoors- camping, hiking, getting out of the city!
-world travel
-grilled cheese sandwiches
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at a bar with friends. But I love nights that start typical and then end in adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like campfires and want to jam