Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cambpete13

23 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all, I'm Cam. I'm the youngest of four, and my family means everything to me. I am lucky enough to have a great group of friends. I work in events so my job takes up a lot of my time, but I still find time for friends and family. I travel whenever I can, wherever I can get to. I love going to the movies, especially comedies, and you'll catch me quoting lines with my friends. If you know where the line "Welcome to Costco, I love you" comes from, we'll be set.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Work. Work! I run an event venue, so lots of long days. When I'm not working I try to see my family and hang with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This may sound cocky, but I'm good at my job and I love it. Part of why I'm good at my job is because I'm a good listener, a people-pleaser at heart, and I don't like confrontation so I can compromise and negotiate well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is endless. I wish I read more but I just haven't gotten into a book lately. I love going to the movies, and I'll see almost anything - comedies, action, horror. I'm easy to please! My favorite movies are definitely Lord of the Rings and The Dark Knight trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If people count as things, my family and friends for sure. They're all I need.

Materialistic Cam can't live without: iPhone, laptop, my lovely couch, coffee, my sunglasses (I have sensitive eyes!), and my yoga pants that have never been to yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm with my friends or family! Not big on the bar scene, so mainly hanging out at my apartment or at a restaurant.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in starting a relationship and actually dating and not just hanging out or hooking up.