Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camcookforyouto

55 M Healdsburg, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi and thanks for looking at my profile i am a single athletic and happy man living in Healdsburg. I am in the Italian wine and food business selling to restaurants and retail accts from Sausalito to to Ukiah I love my job i am meeting a lot of interesting people in the food and wine industry.Every day is a different adventure will share more with you if when we meet
What I’m doing with my life
I am happy where i am in life I like my job my friends spending time with my girls and enjoy where im living .im the outdoors guy love the great surroundings around Healdsburg . There is always something around this area to do without doing a lot of planning I enjoy being spontanious the coast river going wine tasting going to lunch at the plaza .
I’m really good at
Being alone finding somthing to do is easy for me .I keep my self busy by getting on my bike and hitting the back roads going to the the gym the river or the coast love the sound of the ocean. Cooking going wine tasting or just reading a good book sitting by my pool anything outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my Blue eyes and how i carry myself around others . Im a people person I get along well with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie is The Great Escape Paul Newman Favorite Music Santana Maroon 5 Jack Johnson Cold Play Favorite food anything I cook Ive been cooking with friends all my life , I love Italian Spanish and French my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Good Food and wine
Good Friends
My two Girls and family
Exercising
The Ocean
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to take my next vacation and also what food im going to create I am a chef part time like experimenting with new foods
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending it with friends eating at a friends house or a local restaurant like being around people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not afraid to show my emotions if im extremly happy or sad i let it out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your not a vegetarian
Honest
Outgoing
Love the outdoors
Athletic
Between 40 and 54