Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camdaddi0

26 M New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Cameron. I just moved back to the New Orleans area after 6 years away. I really missed this city, and am thoroughly enjoying being back, though I don't really know many people down here nowadays. I love life. A good friend and mentor told me once that if you find exactly what you want to do, you'll never really feel like you have a job. That's pretty much where I'm at now. I love what I do, and think I'm pretty damned good at it.
I'm not into the club scene so much. More of a dive bar/pub type of guy. I'm a huge Saints fan, and can get pretty hyped up on gameday, which is why I generally watch games at home, since I've been told I'm overbearingly enthusiastic about them when out somewhere to watch them.
What I'm looking for in a relationship is simply someone I can care for, be friends with, and see where things go. I'd very much like to settle down, but am in no rush at all to do so. I've been in far too many relationships that were going nowhere, and involved a lot of games being played. I'm not into that. Just be straightforward with me, and I'll return the favor. Honestly, let's sit in a quirky little bar, have a beer, and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a huge restaurant in the French Quarter, which means I deal with drunks and crazies on a daily basis.
I also play saxophone with several local bands, and write halftime shows for high school marching bands over the summers to earn some extra cash and get my band nerd fix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, playing music, fishing, duck hunting, and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm always smiling. Don't see any reason not to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Lost Fleet series by Jack Campbell, Dune, Lucifer's Hammer, The Hunger Games, anything Star Wars, Starship Troopers. I'm also a big fan of nonfiction, and anything that makes me think. Marx, Paine, etc.
Movies:
Anything Sci-fi, Braveheart, The Boondock Saints, The Godfather, Grandma's Boy, Gladiator, What Dreams May Come, certain Will Ferrell movies.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Last Resort, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Doctor Who, and History Channel documentaries on around 3AM.
Music:
The Scofflaws, The Scabs, Red Hot Chili Peppers, System of a Down, all Big Band Jazz, Ska, all classical, and a little country.
Food:
I'm not picky at all. I love food. Can't eat shellfish though. I know, I grew up in South Louisiana and I'm allergic to shrimp crawfish and crabs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food
Craft Beer
The outdoors
Family
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always working. Being the general manager, I prefer to be at the restaurant when we're extremely busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's probably a reason it's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.