Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camel69

27 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in the marine corp for a few years. Had fun with that. I have a really strange sense of humor. Now I'm a security guard. I keep the handcuffs in my car ladies but if ur being a bad girl ill pull them out quick like. Love criminal minds. That's all I watch on TV. Love to read. I'm a big day dreamer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a job. That's about it. Trying to get a better job. I have amazing bow skills. And dance skills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking and driving. Seperate and when combined. Debating. Saying obscene things at the wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My approach towards others and my demand of respect
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potters twilight saga. True crime books and the marquis de sade books.
Movies: the godfathers harry potter twilight. Ps I love you the notebook. Sweeney todd. Blood in blood out. American me. And so many more.
I'm a huge soprano fan.
Music: depends on the mood.
Food: I love apple pie. A lot. And hamburgers. And steaks. And italian food. Mexican food. Some times chinese. Love thai food. Your mothers home cooked meals for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone, alcohol, car, my cat (but only for like five minutes then ill get over it if he dies) you, my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and drinking partying and going hood on fucktards
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–98
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet some one new hang out. If your spanish and like to go to spanish clubs. I love spanish music. If you think that you would make a great contract killer. Maybe we could be team mates. That last one is funny