Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camellialoo

31 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me:

I'm pretty social but I can also cocoon at home. I like to hang out with the people I love and try to make them a priority. My family is very important to me and I visit with them whenever I'm can. My friends are spread out across the country, but I try to see the locals regularly.

I like all kinds of dancing, although I'm pretty basic when it comes to Latin or swing. I have never seriously dated anyone who really liked to dance, so don't worry if dancing isn't your forte.

I also like hiking, and eating (who doesn't lol). My average Sunday starts by going to the farmer's market early and then taking a 8+ mile hike. Ideally I'd like to find a hiking buddy, because I love being out in nature and my family often walks. Beware: if a member if my family asks if you would like to take a walk, they are likely expecting to be out for 2+ hours lol.

I like to cook, but I tend to make my staples a lot. When I go out to eat, I love ethnic food! Indian and Thai are at the top of my list but I also love sushi, Ethiopian, and Vietnamese. I'm an adventurous eater and will try almost anything.

My all time favorite thing to do, is to travel the world (cheaply) and mingle with the locals. I tend to want to go places with unique wildlife and lots of opportunities for adventures. My favorite trip so far was to Madagascar, because the animals were amazing and super accessible. I loved traveling around South America too, although if I went back I'd spend more time in the jungle and pampas. I hope future trips include: Africa (I want to see the big 5 before its too late), Australia (the outback and the reef), Indonesia and the list goes on and on.

I am looking for an easy going partner who enjoys life and shares similar interests. I am not religious and I'm not looking for anyone to convert me. I have no problem with spirituality but belief in evolution is a MUST. Although I enjoy going to a game once in awhile, I prefer to watch anything other than sports on tv. I'm mainly looking for someone I connect to and I enjoy being around.

I haven't done the internet dating thing before... but hopefully I'll meet someone nice :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring and generally just loving life!

Teaching biology (science is awesome)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummm- I can make a pretty good paper airplane

Sleeping (it takes me .4 seconds to fall asleep at night).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How often I smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current Favorite Books: Hitchhikers Guide, The Tortilla Curtain, Throwim Way Leg, The Poisonwood Bible, and The Name of the Wind (this list changes frequently)

Movies: The Princess Bride, The Big Lobowski, Lord of the Ring series, Lady and the Tramp, The Neverending Story, Legands of the Fall, Romancing the Stone, (trying to think of something recent and failing- any suggestions are appreciated)

T.V. (Netflix and Hulu usually): Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Star Trek: next gen, West Wing, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (especially my sister)
A good book
Coffee
Hikes
Friends
Ethnic food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling- in a very general way. When I actually go, I like to have very vague plans.

I also think a lot about how to become a better person/ the person I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, but I'm always with nice people! Sometimes I watch movies with a couple friends, or volunteer at a benefit dinner, or head off for a weekend road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing but I'm terrible at it. If I'm alone in the car, I'm singing (and maybe dancing). You can tell I'm comfortable with you if you hear me sing because I'm self conscious about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a slightly awkward conversation. I find it difficult to chat with someone I don't know... In person I have no problem, so hopefully you want to meet up soon.