Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cameolisa

49 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mature professional woman looking for some companionship. I can climb a mountain, plant a garden, crochet a shawl, cook a nice dinner, paint a room or paint a picture. I can shoot a gun, shoot the breeze or just do shots. I'm interested in a man with blue collar abilities and white collar sensibilities. Someone who will crack nuts or watch "The Nutcracker" and enjoy both. Someone who is as comfortable in a kitchen apron as they are in a welding apron. If you think you are up to the challenge and can handle a down to earth woman who thinks for herself, give me a shout. I would love to hear from you. Even better I would like to meet you. My computer has many uses but is a lousy kisser. I'm looking to go out on an actual "real life" date with a real live (and lively) man. You think I'm good in writing? Then try me in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughters to adulthood. Loving my job. I'm building a new home and looking forward to a good life there. I would love some adult male companionship to make life interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the job done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good action flick. I like BBC dramas, period pieces and detective shows. I read a wide variety of books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters (14 & 19)
My family
Everything else is fleeting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or with my kids. But I would rather be out with YOU!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, you have to get to know me better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting.