Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cameracard

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning new things everyday and want to travel 6months out of every year. I spend a lot of my time listening podcasts on science and culture. I also love the outdoors, camping, swimming, hiking, just about anything in nature. I consider myself pretty outgoing, and I love meeting new people... I enjoy a good milksteak... and I use ellipses too much...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in film and television in camera department. I do a lot of work as a Digital Imaging Technician, but also work as a Cinematographer which is my end goal in my career. I do photography on the side and shoot my own projects as often as I can. I travel all over the world for work which has to be my favorite aspect of the job!

I recently visited my 20th country and 5th continent. I plan to visit all 7 by the time I am 30 and hope to see 10 more countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First impressions, juggling, juggling while giving a good first impression. Being on time. Sweet gestures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
EVERYTHING :-/

Music: right now
Sarah Jaffe, James Blake, Andrew Bird, Black KeysTune Yards, Lykke Li, Tv on the Radio, Wilco, Ted Hawkins, J Masics, Ani DiFranco, Joni Mitchell

Shows:
MAD MEN, Louie, This American Life, Radio Lab, The Moth, Bobs Burgers, The Office, The Daily Show

Books:
How we Decide, The Tipping Point, Life of Pi, When you are Engulfed in Flames, Outliers, An Anthropologist on Mars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am pretty into coffee
a constant stream of new music
friends
podcasts
a camera
a good backpack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to travel to next. Where I am headed and my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or going out, occasionally I'll stay in, I'm a people person so if no one wants to hang out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little bit of a hypochondriac, come on webMD give me a break...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think coffee with a stranger is a good way to spend an afternoon sometimes :-)