Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cameraman59

54 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Here's the Reader's Digest edition: I'm a hard working guy that has several interests from mountain biking to photography. Full time job and I own two little businesses doing what I have a passion for. One being a photography business. The other I'll share later! Love to travel but would love to do more. Love to cook and explore different wines! I'm looking for my partner in crime...someone to enjoy life with. Someone who takes care of themselves and is very happy in their skin! Love being busy doing things but also enjoy quiet times just relaxing. I'm a major snuggler and eventual closeness and romance in every way is a must! Like most types of music...no opera (yikes), but most everything else! I've done many wonderful things in my life but want to do so much more! We all have baggage at this point in our lives and that's okay. I'm a great listener and very organized. My photos are dated and accurate. No smoke and mirrors in my profile! Maybe I'll talk to you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Working to grow my businesses, going back to school, yet stopping to take it all in.
I’m really good at
Being a compassionate best friend, fixing a vast variety of mechanical things, working with older folks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm thinking my smile??? I really don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader, but I would say adventures mixed with a little romance. Love lots of different foods including sushi! Movies? Mystery, drama, romantic comedy... Most everything! Music... I have a very wide taste in music and really enjoy movie scores... Not musicals per se... Movie scores. Oh and Phish is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Passion, red wine, my amazing daughter, friends, my camera, music, and about a bazillion more things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I ever get to where I'm going... Will I ever find the love of my life... Will I ever travel to Germany... What will I create for dinner... And what's for dessert!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe with friends... Maybe relaxing at home... Would rather be doing those things with a special someone!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a great new friend... Looking to enjoy road trips, bike rides, mellow hikes, the beach, music, cooking together, and being treated like a lady! And if we click, an amazing journey full of love, compassion, cuddles and kisses.