Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cameronjpu

35 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of the few DC natives still left around here, I moved back to the area after college and have lived in Arlington since then. I've been known to call friends at 4 PM trying to get them to join me for a drink on a nice day, and beating the bushes to find someone to take advantage of a last minute travel deal.

I love to travel, almost to a fault, to the extent that if I'm in the DC area more than about 3-4 months without planning another trip, I start to get seriously antsy. At some point soon I'm going to have to finally venture into South America, but lacking any Spanish will make that an adventure. Not that that has stopped me from going to Asia, which has been really outside the comfort zone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have run my own business for almost 10 years now, and I love the lifestyle that it allows me. I've got a place that I love in Clarendon (don't worry, DC people, it's not far across the river!) and a cute, girly dog who makes sure I don't go to too many happy hours (for better or worse).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing soccer, and these days usually play once a week on various teams. I also like to ski once or twice a year. I love what I do, which is working with computers, so that should count as something I'm good at, I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough to say! I'm not 6'9", so I doubt it's my height, and otherwise I think I'm not too unfortunate looking or smelling... who knows what the first thing people notice about me is? I'll have to ask someone new!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shakespeare, Wes Anderson movies, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, terrible reality TV, travel shows, most any type of food as long as it's not what I had yesterday, OAR, U2, Dave Matthews, Coldplay, Pixar...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, dog and passport. My iPhone... Good beer... um... spicy and new food from all over the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not afraid to admit that after a long week or work, I'd rather have a low key evening than be out on the town shouting over the music at a bar. Hopefully there are a few women out there who feel the same way :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's more of an in-person kind of thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet a nice, normal guy, self-sufficient mature guy. A guy who is looking to settle down but not without the right girl! You love to travel and you don't stress over little stuff.