Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cameronmort

23 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon. I am a very open minded easy going kind of person. I like intelligent people who know what they want. I am a college student at MDC studying computer science. I have been born and raised in the big city but I still like to get out to nature, especially in the ocean. I often go on adventures, trying new things, or going new places. I have hobbies like hacking, videography, fishing and cycling. I am looking to meet others in my area who share similar interests or personalities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student like I said before. I also do a lot of freelance IT and programming work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Cycling
Writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my gray hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: Brave New World
movie: Pulp Fiction
shows: House of Cards
music: Childish Gambino
food: Indian food, steak, sushi... I have eclectic tastes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to write on
Something to write with
I am a computer science major so a PC
A pocket knife (that thing always has a use)
My bike
A phone I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I have ADD so I can get caught up in thought about anything. I am really into movies and computers though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably out playing pool or at the movies or sometimes at Critical Mass. Maybe even having a bbq
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been in an open relationship before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good food and a strong drink