Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1, 2013
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student at the University of Guelph. I have Bachelor's degrees in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics. I am currently working on my PhD in mathematics. That pretty much sums up my life for the past few years.

I am a family-oriented, honest to a fault (it gets me in trouble some times), loyal, caring, generous, intelligent person. I enjoy having a good conversation with someone about any subject.

I enjoy travelling, although I don't get to do too much of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life mostly consists of school, family and friends. My eventual goal is to become a mathematics professor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm friendly but a little shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I usually read tend to be science fiction or fantasy novels. I will read anything that someone recommends though. My favourite authors include Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind, J.K. Rowling, Robin Hobb, Michael Crichton, and Stephen King to name a few.

As for movies, I'll watch anything. As long as it keeps me entertained I'm happy. I'm not a big fan of horror movies, I find them to be boring and always pretty much the same. I'm always up for a good comedy such as The Hangover, Get Him to the Greek, anything in that style.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My computer
4) Books
5) My Phone
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of my time is spent thinking about my research. Other than that my day is spent deciding what to eat for dinner, watching a tv show, or doing my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a nice home cooked meal and watching a movie or tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have celiac disease which limits my diet to anything gluten free so I tend to make most of my food and not eat out at restaurants often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know more about me.