Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cammyxchaos

24 Chicago Heights, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Cammelle.
I am very shy.
I am very caring and easy to get along with.
I support the LGBTQ community 100%
I love love love music.
I am not quick to judge, and I am very patient.
I have been a vegetarian for over 3 years.
( but I don't care if you eat meat.)
I don't smoke, or do drugs.
I am stretching my ears.(9/16ths)
I have a brother who is a Marine. Semper Fi.
I have my Monroe pierced.
I have my bottom lip pierced.
I have my septum pierced.
I am always texting on my phone.
I have this unexplained love for cartoon dinosaurs, robots, and mustaches.
I love men with beards.
I love driving around blasting 90's music. It makes everything right with the world.
I am very quiet, and sneaky. Sometime i'm convinced i'm part ninja.
I am part Greek, Irish, and German.
I am very pale, but I love it.
Death Note is my favorite anime.
I love putting on makeup and doing my hair, but I am def. not a girly girl.

I'm going to come right out and say it. I'm definitely not all skin and bones. I am, for lack of better term, chubby. I don't like it. But I am working on it. I go to the gym about 3 times a week and I watch what I eat. I want to make a change. Growing up I was always the fat friend that everyone had. It took me a long time to realize that weight isn't permanent, and I can better myself. So that's what I'm doing. :)

I am quiet, funny, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the hospital giftshops by my house, and I do the display work. I basically make the merchandise look pretty so you will buy it. I am hoping to go back to school, but as for now I am taking time off so I can save up money and figure out what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts and crafts, making a mess, procrastinating, and being socially awkward.

Getting sunburn when the sun isn't really out.

I'm really bad at spelling, and first person shooter games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my shortness. I'm only 5'3!
Possibly my paleness. Or that I am the coolest person ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;;
Harry potter 1-7,
Love is an orientation,

Movies;;
I love movies. Cheesy/poorly made horror films are my favorite.

TV shows;;
Dexter, Weeds, Doctor Who, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Arrested Development, The Office, Scrubs. I can seriously sit and watch tv shows on dvd for hours on end.

Music:
Adele, Analecta, Anberlin, As Cities Burn, Avenge Sevenfold, Band of Horses, Children 18:3, Elton John, Emery, Family Force 5, FIF, Flatfoot 56, Haste the Day, He Is Legend, Hole, House of Heroes, La De Les, mewithoutyou, Mike Mains and the Branches, Mutemath, Mychildren Mybride, Neil Diamond, Norma Jean, The Offspring, OK GO, Onward to Olympas, Project 86, Queen, Regina Spektor, Showbread, Tegan and Sara, The Devil Wears Prada

I am a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Makeup.
The internet.
Lip balm. Without it, I would rather choose death.
Netflix.
Cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-If I'll ever master the three inch punch. It's something I've been working on.
-Why girls of any body shape feel the need to wear leggings as pants.
-Why anyone wears Ugg boots with every outfit. (see above statement)
-If i'll ever have some vegetarian friends.
-If gingers have souls.
-Why guys look so hott in a plaid/beard combo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to find something to do. My Saturdays are usually more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an odd attraction to guys who know how to play Magic: The Gathering.

And I use to want to marry Al Borland. I love lumberjack looking men. I can't help it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like talking to an awesome silly person ;).