Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camorragirl

29 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bi-coastal : NYC/SF

Extremely silly or intensely serious depending on whom you ask.

Attempting to find that elusive balance between the million different things I want to be doing RIGHT NOW. I have an endless amount of energy (not to say that I'm bouncing off the walls), but you're unlikely to find me on the couch on weekends.

Instead, you can find me exploring new boroughs (have you been to the Holography center in Queens??), stocking up on eastern european foods, working on my latest art obsession, taking a new class at Pioneer Works, or cringing at an improv show.

I stay very active and would love some running/walking/hiking/snowboarding/biking/canoeing/boxing? company. Introduce me to something new!

Change is fantastic.

I enjoy an off-the-wall comment, the unexpected, and the rare moments when I can sit still.

I prefer to travel by foot in the city, and people watching is my favorite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing those things up above when I'm not working as a retoucher. I also make art and read too many neuroscience books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grand gestures, sarcasm, taking Ambien and having lengthy conversations I'll never remember.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very expressive face (makes it hard to lie).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On my nightstand: update: 'The Future of Nostalgia', 'Subliminal'

'The Paradox of Choice', 'Sex, Murder, and the Meaning of Life', 'The Tell-Tale Brain'...

I'm addicted to desserts. Otherwise, I try to keep healthy. I love to bake!

As far as movies, I'm a big fan of the classics: All About Eve, Charlie Chaplin, Hitchcock...etc.

Chopin is my favorite, but I'm also partial to Debussy, Rachmaninoff, Nine Inch Nails, Fiona Apple, Neko Case, Broken Bells, Daft Punk and St. Vincent to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earplugs, epiphanies, my morning crossword, inspiration, sex, desserts.

I'll have to rework this weekly, of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it's possible that I'm not famous yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from the week, planning my weekend adventures, looking up new art exhibits, being spontaneous..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't cut the stems off my kale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't easily intimidated.

Or if you'd enjoy sitting in a cafe with me on a lazy afternoon, laughing at how competitive I get playing Boggle.

And if you can make me laugh, I'd really like that.