Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camosnowman

31 M Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to the area and work at a new wind turbine site in Oaksdale. I consider myself a fun, attractive, affectionate, trustworthy, and successful guy. I grew up on a ranch and am a country boy at heart. I enjoy outdoor activities like hunting, fishing, wheeling, and hiking. I also love music and attend a lot of concerts. My taste lies in rock and country. I enjoy going out, have drinks with friends, going to the movies, fine dinning, wine tasting, traveling, and just really enjoy what life has to offer.

When it comes to dating I'm a little old fashioned. I find traditional values extremely important, such as being respectful, having good manners, being chivalrous, opening doors, and picking up the check. I also like to make my woman feel appreciated by doing the little things that will continue to woo her. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic and know my better half is out there waiting for me.

I'm looking for a woman who knows how to be a lady but who is also not afraid to go out and get dirty. I want someone who is real, intelligent, knows what they want, and knows how to let loose and have fun. A good sense of humor is a must. I'm hoping to find the one who completes me. Someone to share life's experiences with.

If you're interested in finding out more, don't be shy, send me a message. I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently im working as a service technician for Vestas. I climb and maintain the wind turbines in Dayton. For now it pays the bills but I have ambitions of starting a fab business making parts and building trucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im kind of a jack of all trades master of none, but if I were to choose I would say fabrication. Its what I have a strong passion and drive to do. I like to build toyotas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For a physical feature I think my blue eyes usually get the most compliments. Personality wise you will find that im a genuinely nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Shack
Rich Dad Poor Dad series

Music:
Everything from country to rock, but mostly a rock fan.

Food:
I love all kinds of food!

Movies:
Bad Boys I&II, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Boonedock Saints I&II, Love Actually, Serendipity, Inception, 300,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My trucks
The Mountains
Wheeling
Phone
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in life, how im going to get there, whats next for me. Finding that gal that will change my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be doing anything from relaxing at home to being out at the green or up in the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dunno just ask me about something and ill answer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for new friends or to date. If you are a fun attractive gal with a great persoanlity.