Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tampere, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Seeing Someone
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Finnish (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
!!!Tampereelta naispuoliset ystävät haussa keikoille ja muuhun kivaan. Ja tosiaan painotus sanalla ystävä :) !!!

I think I'm very emotional person and what people like about me, is that I talk very straightly but i try not to judge people (i used to do it when i was younger).

I live with my cats, oriental shorthair and siamese. They also sleep with me !!!

I dont want kids. I don't hate them, I just not interested and I'm not kind of housewife. I wish to find someone who accepts and understand it.

I want travel or maybe also live somewhere outlands. I love Barcelona and I study spanish to get to live there one day.

I like to learn and I love to listen when someone telling me stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm secretary who likes to dance salsa, study espanol, going to rock bar or hc raves on weekends...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile. And usually people thinks I'm from Asia, becouse my eyes? I wear lot of neon colours so people often say something about my clothes. And on groups I'm not usually the loudest one, sometimes I'm even too shy and quiet if I don't know group well around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need at least one good friend who is there listening me always, when I need. Now I'm happy that I have few of them. I wish to get more of them.

Pets. Now I got cats, before them I had rats. I just love animals.

Dancing. I love to dance trance, hard house and many other categories of music. Not rnb or hiphop or britney spears kind of pop. And now I been learning to dance salsa!!! I studied 2 years rumbita too.

"Sexual" tension. Little flirt in life is always refreshing and nice.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next weekend. My life. Barcelona. How to get there. My cats. One person I used to love. Clothes and make up. Myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to clubs. On summer I love to drink wine by the lake. It's also nice to play board games with friends or go pubs or anything. It's sad to be home alone on some weekends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have good match with me :D or if you think i'm interesting person. I'm open for new friends, who I come along with.

And I'm not interested in your horny messages or cybersex or anything, so perverts, please keep out, thanks! PLEASE!