Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camp_123

41 M Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say - the pressure! Let's see, Recently single and just moved back to the area, looking for someone to spend time with. I live to travel, and have been all over the world. I can be both adventurous and run off for a weekend, or relax and read a book from cover to cover. I guess you could say I'm easy-going, considerate, and always wanting to, simply put, go do something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write for a living, with biz dev and marketing a crucial role in my position. I love to be creative and have written a few books on the side. I hate being lackadaisical and am always pushing myself to do more with my life than the average bear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, skiing, listening, tennis, and if it's a talent - traveling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. Sometimes they are green, sometimes a blend between blue/green. Very odd, like a mood ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading, my favorite being To Kill A Mockingbird. I enjoy good food and company. Favorite movies start and finish with Empire of the Sun. It's the only movie that puts a lump in my throat. I like all types of music, but never really got into a genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ski slopes, coral reefs, my passport, my family, exercise, my sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to write about next. Or what I'm going to have for dinner. Or how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends, having a nice meal, going to the theater or movies...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather obsessed with baseball. Like, stalker obsessed. I would change the color of my blood to Giants-orange if they would finally figure out how to do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to just go out and have some fun, or can identify with anything I have written.