Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

campbyself

29 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My username is not a reference to the fact that I enjoy camping alone, but rather a pun on my last name. However, since no one here knows my last name, this was a poor decision in retrospect.

I am originally from the east coast (Philadelphia) where I lived until moving to the Bay Area for grad school three years ago. I appreciate sarcasm and alliteration, and make terrible puns with the greatest of ease.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of school, I have been playing a lot soccer, and to a lesser degree wiffleball. For those unfamiliar with one of our nation's greatest past times, wiffleball is basically a lazy version of baseball as it involves no running and the ball does not go very far. I also try to go on hikes regularly and check out shows in the area (most recent show was MMJ @ The Greek, which was awesome).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my turn signal when driving
Cursing loudly at other people who don't signal
Super Mario (all of them)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books: Wind-up Bird Chronicle, The Beach, Breakfast of Champions, World War Z, Catch-22, Norweigan Wood, Game of Thrones

Current music fixation: Youth Lagoon, Geographer, Divine Fits, Real Estate, Grizzly Bear, The xx, Neon Indian, Local Natives
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Science Fiction
Outdoor activities
Curiosity
Humor
Hypothetical situations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people (myself included) do things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, grabbing drinks with friends. However, sometimes (but thankfully, not often) my Fridays are spent reading articles and working on data analysis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family has a pet chicken
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I mean, you made it this far