Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

campdx

25 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Career driven, family and friend oriented, caring guy trying to live each day to the fullest. I love art, design and fashion and am pursuing a career that incorporates those fields. I like going out, but find that its a hard way to meet someone. Thought I would give the internet a try. I'm a romantic looking for someone who is caring, honest and loyal.

I like:

sunsets
stargazing
exploring the city
shopping
reading
going to concerts
rainy days in coffee shops
sunny days outside
traveling
college football
people watching
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work:
I graduated from the University of Oregon with a BA in Art History. I eventually want to continue onto grad school and have a career in the art/design world. I currently work as a manager at an upscale retail boutique focused on coaching, selling and visual merchandising.

Volunteer:
I was an active member of Alpha Phi Omega in college (national service fraternity). I currently am volunteering as the region XI representative on the national diversity council.

Personal:
I spend free time with my amazing friends. Movies, art museums, shopping, coffee dates, sushi night, outdoor adventures. Looking for that special someone to tackle all life has to offer with me :)

A picture is worth a thousand words. Take a peak into my world, Instagram: @ckurosu
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fashion styling and wardrobing. I'm a pretty good cook/baker as well. Shopping...I'm definitely good at that haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of memoirs and short stories from contemporary authors. I'm a sucker for anything David Sedaris, Chelsea Handler, Ellen, etc. I love the Harry Potter and Hunger Games series. The Giver is probably my favorite book ever.

I could watch The Devil Wears Prada everyday and not get tired of it. I love Les Mis, Pearl Harbor, Grease, Moulin Rouge.

I love all kinds of food. I will try (almost) anything. If I had to pick favorites though, sushi and Italian are my staples.

I listen to music constantly. My taste encompasses a wide range of genres. Some of my favorites: the goo goo dolls, the fray, augustana, peter bradley adams, adele, anything up beat, top 40, r and b.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Art
3. Friends and Family
4. Books
5. Coffee
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...I am very ambitious and dream big.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to do a lot of things. Going out is great, I love socializing. I also enjoy spending the occasional night in and just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to chat!