Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

campfireinabox

23 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a guy who loves to joke and laugh, listen to and make music, and has absolutely no idea who he is doing 90% of the time.

I'm originally from backwoods, rural New England and love the outdoors. Too bad I live in a City.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school for Economics in Boston. I've got a year left and after that I hope to work in non-profits in the city.
I spend a lot of time preforming a cappella with my best friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! Too bad I don't usually have time to cook...
I can sing a bit too, and I'm also great at using the lyrics to songs as punchlines in jokes. Also I've been known to slap a bass or two.

I also know how to (kind of) ballroom dance!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I swear a lot, ill sometimes sing or beatbox to myself while walking down the street (without thinking about it).

Also, I'm pretty loud
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I'd like to, though I mostly just read periodicals and the news.

Movies: The Wrestler, Black Swan, Juno, The Dark Knight trilogy, Silence of the Lambs, and anything filled with stupid amounts of drama. I also have a special place in my heart for so-bad-they're-good type movies like Birdemic or The Room.

Shows: I don't watch much TV, but when I get into a show, I get into it hard. Past obsessions include Law and Order SVU, and Arrested Development (Ok, that's a permanent obsession...)

Music: This a big one. I love a lot of music, but to drop a few names I am really into Frank Ocean, Tyler the Creator, Kedrick Lamar, Kanye West, Starfucker, of Montreal, Modest Mouse, Drake, Sufjan Stevens, Janelle Monae, Beyonce, and Bon Iver.

Current obsessions:

Beyonce - Beyonce
Because the Internet - Childish Gambino

Food: Anything and everything, and Gin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friendship (barf)
3. The internet
4. Water and Air
5. Long walks to keep my sane
6. Breakbeats and 808s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The deeper meaning to the music I listen to. Cats. How big the world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gigging, going out for drinks with my friends, going out to my friends apartment to drink, watching arrested development reruns.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I literally have no idea what I am doing on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting? Maybe we'll hit it off, I don't know.