Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

campinfishing

41 Russiaville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 38 yr old father of 2 awesome daughters Bethany 13 and Mikayla 9 i love camping,fishing,the colts,the cubbies,and tony stewart. i am very much into country music and 80s classic rock im looking for a caring,honest,committed relationship one that can grow beyond the stars im not on here for sex talk or for a f-buddy ive been single for 8 yrs and on here and other sites to try and find my one true love ive decided its time to open up again i do work have my own car and live alone figured i would get these questions outta of the way lol i believe that it matters whats on the inside not the outside to many people believe in the other way around i do attend church and believe in the lord so if that bothers you guess im not the one for you you have any questions feel free to ask take a chance it cant HURT i am very willing to move to be with the right woman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got hired at my dream job Manager at Taco Bell/Kfc devoting my more th the lord with him all things are possible and trying to be the great dad the lord intended me to be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hunting
fishing
cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
how i listen
my compassion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King
Dean Koontz
Patricia Cornwall
the Bible
Horror and action movies
country, 80s Rock , and Gospol
anything Itailian , and Chinese
ghost adventures, ghost hunters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
my car
my apt
my job
my family
and my faith in the lord
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store for my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home reading or watching a movie but when i find the right lady hope to change all that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is im not afraid to talk about anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in something long term
even maybe marriage someday