Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

campushippo

41 M Oslo, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just made this profile and answered a lot of questions.
Please give me some more time to write the text, okay?

This is a work in progress. If I am going to meet the love of my
life in here, I can't just throw together anything. Even a short
fling demands proper text.

(Oh, and if you are thinking of contacting me to get a wealthy man from a wealthy country, forget about it. I am poor and living with my parents. Neida, det skrev jeg bare for å slippe unna golddiggere.)

I am trusting, geeky, mysterious, and shy, but passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm into the science & technology business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually quiet and shy in the beginning, but can be very social and outgoing when the chemistry is right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Short version: Good books, good movies, good music, good
food.

Long version: Would be an incredible long list constantly
changing.

Ref. to the above about work in progress...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter, clothes, other people,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home with a pizza from the best pizza place in town, or
out with friends, or visiting my family (what else is there to do?).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few years ago, I got a long term depression. This put an end
to my PhD-work. I like to believe that this has made me wiser as a person and more understanding of the various problems people may have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

Or if you are in doubt whether you want to.

Or if you think that we have something in common.

Or if you are just bored and want someone to communicate with on any level.