Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camruiz

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Beer drinker, wine lover, bourbon enthusiast, chef extraordinaire.

I like to learn. I like to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help design and supply jewelry for old women and fraternity boys.

I try to drink something new a few times a week. Sometimes in excess. I'm working on compiling all of my writing on my experiences into a cohesive work or some sort of blog.

My friend and I are working on cooking our way through the world. We can make some crazy shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wearing an apron. Making puns. Wine facts. Beard grooming. Annoying my cat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have green eyes and a long beard, one or the other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all food. I am also an exceptional cook. People often ask "What is favorite thing to cook?" I most enjoy cooking for those I care about, no matter the dish.

I love to read classic fiction, biographies, and scifi/fantasy. I'm a huge fantasy nerd. Favorite books are For Whom the Bell Tolls, The Name of the Wind, The Lizard King, and Heart of Darkness...the horror...

American Psycho and The Royal Tenenbaums are my favorite movies.

I listen to 90's alt and 70's rock. I've been listening to the same music since age 10.

Currently I watch Game of Thrones (yes I have read all the books) and Veep. My favorite shows are King of the Hill and Curb Your Enthusiasm. I am a huge NBA and pro tennis fan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep beer foam out of my mustache.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking or in cooking. My friends are really cool so I try to include them in these activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like the Harry Potter books or movies. Get a cell phone Potter.

I do not use any form of social media (does this count?). Sorry, but no I will not follow you on Instagram.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're good at swearing.
You don't mind a loud talker.
You weren't mortified by the Harry Potter comment or you think I should give old Harold a second chance.