Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

camsand

27 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved to Austin, Texas. Will update this soonish.

---

26 year old designer currently living in Portland, Oregon. Grew up near Gresham, born in Washington and lived a few years in Italy when I was younger, ciao Bella.

Looking to met new people, and see what happen. Most my friends are in relationships, on the verge of marriage or are married / expecting a child.

Shoot me a message if you think I'm interesting or would like to know more about me.

Cheers and good luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a graphic designer. Primarily in event, environmental and print graphics as well as some digital.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good listener and am funny. I can also clap with one hand pretty well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me many different things, I will allow you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Reading books for leisure got lost when I started college, now I mostly read blogs / online articles.

Movies: Waterboy, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, 50 First Dates, Gone in 60 Seconds, Lost in Translation, National Treasure are a few movies I enjoy.

TV: Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Rookie Blue, Leverage, White Collar, Burn Notice to name a few.

Music: I listen mostly to Pandora, and open to anything from cello music to heavy metal. Recently I have been listening to Blackmill, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and Christian hip-hop.

Food: Mexican / Italian / Middle Eastern are favorites. However I am not a fish person.
The six things I could never do without
This question is irrelevant so instead I decided to list six things I would like to do in life.

1. Skydive
2. Travel Europe
3. Get my masters degree
4. Teach / Be a guest lecturer
5. Write / Design a book
6. Design something that has meaning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Simple answer, life in general.
Complex answer, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the week. Some times I am staying late at the office, others out with friends grabbing a drink and others going home to relax after a long week with a movie and a beer / glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won 3rd place in some cute baby contest that my parents signed me up for. I guess I was pretty cute, not sure what happened.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have gotten this far and you seem intrigued, shoot a message to say hello.