Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:07am
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Up the punx!

"Life is full of misery, loneliness and suffering - and it's all over much too quickly." -Woody Allen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"I drink too much, I smoke too much. I don't do much, cause I work too much." -ADD/C
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things to take up all my time. I tend to keep on the move cause I like to occupy my brain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm well rounded.

No seriously, I'm a pretty chubby dude. If you're into that, then... hello, ladies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Hickey, Spazz, De Kift, Judy Garland, Songs For Moms, Melt Banana, The Bananas.

Movies: Rocky Horror, Bad Santa, Once Were Warriors, Doom Generation, Tampopo, Do The Right Thing, Little Shop of Horrors Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?.

Books: Good Omens, American Gods, Xanth Novels, Dune, Master and Margarita.

Plus I like Woody Allen a lot. I have a much bigger comic collection than all of my friends if you're into that kind of thing, and I love to talk shop. Indie comics and superhero comics, I love them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Record player - Even though I don't really have a gigantic record collection.
2.) My comprutah - I spend a ton of time on facebook, but I swear you'll never see me checking it at the dinner table and ignoring my friends.
3.) Burritos.
4.) Booze.
5.) My bed.
6.) My HP-48gx calculator.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much just what to wear, how much Ke$ha rules, and kerning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Fridays at a venue in sf. If not though I'm usually at the bar or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use a la-z-boy as my computer chair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna go on a movie date. I looooove movies

Otherwise... These are my criteria:

You're Elvira.

You like portly balding fellows.

You don't talk in movie theatres.

None of your pictures are from burning man.