Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Sydneysider who has just moved back to NYC via two years in London and one year in Frankfurt. Missing London and Sydney at the moment, but enjoying getting to know NYC again.

My favourite thing in life is to travel. I have lived in Washington DC, Detroit, Sydney, Montreal, New York, Frankfurt and London. I have backpacked through China, Japan, South East Asia, Australia, all of the Americas, all of Europe and bits of Africa. . . I passed the 70 mark this year . . . though unfortunately I need to stop getting itchy feet and actually pick a city to live in for a reasonable amount of time.

I am relatively active - biking, going to the gym, tennis, occasional running and other sports. I also like adventure sports including scuba diving, downhill mountain biking, snowboarding, white water rafting, kayaking and have tried my hand at skydiving and paragliding.

I love comedy, intellectual debates and i am a very social and outgoing person. Weekends usually involve differing activities including beach (well not at the moment), going out at night, museums, brunch, comedy shows, sports, weekend travelling trips and so on. I am also up for any new experiences and adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a sustainability consultant, but thinking there is more I can be doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things and meeting new people.

Telling stories with lots of sound effects and acting . . . sometimes forgetting my story half way through because I was too caught up in acting it out. I saw a T shirt that describes me well: "I don't mean to interrupt. It's just that I randomly remember things and get really excited!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strange hybrid accent which makes me sound very Australian one moment and then American the next. It is not because I have picked up an American accent. I lived here for the first half my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gattaca, Road Trip, Heart of Darkness, Tosh.O, House, Fall of Giants, Scrubs, Life Aquatic, Royal Tenenbaums, Summer Heights High, Flights of the Choncords, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead, Romeo and Juliet the Baz Luhrmann version . . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sunlight
2. Backpacking/Travelling
3. My Bike
4. Beaches
5. Summer
6. Good Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to travel to next and and if I should go back to University.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about in the EV, LES or Wiliiamsburg or heading on a trip somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a bit of a nerd in high school
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, like travelling and are fun to be around.