Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

can181

25 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back girl who loves her family and lives for her friends. I was born and raised in the country, but find myself living and working in Toronto after finishing up University - currently I can't decide which one I enjoy more! I am a science nerd at heart and an news junkie, who loves good conversation and a good glass of wine (and the cheese that comes with the wine) - but don't take me too seriously! I am a bunny-hill level skiier, a Tier III level volleyball player, and can play twinkle twinkle on the piano.

I am equal parts out-going and spontaneous and quiet and calm. I am looking for someone to match this. Who doesn't take themselves to seriously in the big-picture, enjoys trying new things and being a goof with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and Playing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - 1984, Middlesex, Memoirs of a Geisha. Any good auto/biography!

Movies - Clueless (I'm a 90's girl!), The September Issue, Seven, The Prestige. I also have a huge love of all things Pixar

Music - I am a (not so secret) country music lover, which has snowballed into a love for folk, bluegrass, singer-songwriter and indie music. There also seems to be a lot of hip-hop on my iPod!

Shows - Dexter, Suits, True Detective, Homeland, The Wire, Friday Night Lights, Modern Family. I suppose Ted Talks don't count as shows ... but they are great as well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beyond the obligatory friends/family/air....

1) Cottage/Country
2) Music - at all times!
3) Tea
4) Cheese - All of the cheese
5) Sports - Tennis, Skiing, Golf, Ultimate, baseball....lots of playing and watching!
6) The news - I find myself curious about everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, meeting up with friends, grabbing a pint, cooking and settling in for a Netflix marathon. The list goes on :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above piques your curiosity :)