Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

can_cook

26 M Myrtletown, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love a quiet red or dinner out somewhere that has a coat room - and I often find myself having very in-depth conversations with bartenders about the best rye to use in a Manhattan (it's Sazerac by the way).

I'm in love with Jimmy Smith at the moment, if you're a fan - we'll get along very well.

I work pretty long weeks; secretly wanting to change the world, one excel spreadsheet at a time.

Weekends are cleaning, motorcycle riding, cocktails (in that order) & visiting new restaurants and watering holes around the place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coffee. Working hard. Partying hard-ish. Spending time worried that I'm doing life wrong. Being a "corporate". Jazz. Red wine. Coffee dates. Rolling Pasta. Managing expectation. Blues. Picking a tie to match my shirt. Listening to Jazz. Ironing. Walking to work. Mixing cocktails. Helping friends. Having a Singaporean tailor. Quad risteretto. Drafting emails. Laundry. Dinner dates. Surfing Reddit. Conference calls. Unit Patrol, Unit Patrol. Pink Floyd. Dinner out. Dinner in. Having a great time. Chairman of bodycorp. Being a great guy. More Reddit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Cooking
* Partying
* Financial Stuff

That'll do right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does that tie go with that shirt? :\
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pink Floyd, Miles Davis, Jimmy Smith, John Coltrane, Philip Glass.

Not really a big movie/shows kind of guy. I do have a soft spot for the odd romcom though :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, that random project that I got 80% through and then got distracted.

If online dating is actually an effrctive use of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night drinks with work friends, dinner out with other friends, crashed out after a super-sized week. Cooking at home for my housemates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am at a pretty interesting point in my life at the moment. The first half of my 20s has been quite successful. I'm at a turning point where I don't know if I want the second half to be much the same - or if I should turn in my party shoes and settle down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need your "alone time" as much as I do, you think that tipping for excellent service is good and you love what you do in life.