Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Smile-Maker

47 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been suggested by friends that I'm that woman who can "bring home the bacon, fry it up in a pan never-ever let you forget you're a man"
I'm a nice, kind, caring, giving, energetic woman who has a zest for life. Attractive & fairly athletic. Staying fit & healthy is an essential part of my life & I'd like to find someone who shares this philosophy. Looks are valued but don't out weigh a beautiful heart & a sharp mind.
I'm a hard worker, strong, street smart, funny & clever. I like to make fun out of nothing & enjoy a simple walk in the park as much as trying to piece together a complicated puzzle.
I'm self supporting & independent. Being independent allows me to give you your time to hang out w/the guys for a football game, play softball or go to a bachelor party while I happily use the time to do my own thing.
I'm a Freelance Professional with a flexible schedule...which makes getting together rather easy.
The time we spend together could be spent doing anything...as long as we're doing it together! Cooking or simply watching a movie at home would be grand. I'm easy to please & enjoy making people smile!
I would like to meet a collaborator, a soul mate, a fellow conspirator, partner in crime, a yin to my yang...someone to share my life & love with...that will be a true friend. Friends are my family & family are my friends. They bring me joy, make me smile are an incredible support system in my everyday life. I cherish & revere them and would offer a reciprocal attitude to my partner’s friends. I am looking to be someone’s new best friend but not asking to replace the old.
I enjoy long walks, bike riding, working out, reading & traveling. I've traveled to Austria, Switzerland, Paris, London, New Zealand, Canada, Mexico, Italy, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, St. Martin, Bahamas & Bermuda. I would very much like to see more of the world..beginning w/the US. I believe that the life lessons learned from travel are invaluable. I yearn to explore. A good foreign film, or a film that takes place in a foreign land, can make me want to jump on a plane & go far, far away...
I'm not very religious & appreciate all faiths. I would welcome your beliefs & always honor a good teacher.
Attributes that are important to me in a man are wit, charm, a keen sense of humor-even a cutting edge sarcasm can be ok-as well as physically fit, active.
Someone who recognizes & appreciates life’s littlest gifts & doesn't sweat the small stuff....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reinventing myself...
Considering what I should do next - knowing that I will be successful in what ever I choose to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Friend...and Lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is my curls....my eyes...my smile...and the ability to always make you laugh!
And YES! I do smile all the time but when I smile in pictures my face scrunches up and I lose my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, The Power of Habit, Who Moved My Cheese, Spy the Lies, Eminem, Louis Armstrong, Amy Winehouse, Buddha Bar, Prince, Oasis, Chicago, Steely Dan, Anything 80's, Michael Jackson, Adele, The Verve, Swimming w/Sharks, Raise the Red Lantern, Fallen, Phone booth, Breaking Bad, Vikings, Vice, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Sex & the City, True Blood, Homeland…Pistachio Ice Cream, Vietnamese, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Jewish, Irish, Greek….and of course PoPCorN!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Love
My daughter
Passion
Animals
Music
Not in any particular order....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex.
Ha!
Gotcha attention didn't I ?!?

(This is supposed to be humorous and make you giggle, smile or smirk!!! It is NOT supposed to elicit pictures of your naked torso!!!)
Geeezzz....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am generally unwinding from a busy, busy week….working out…watching a favorite TV show/movie or having dinner/drinks with Friends. Not interested in night clubs or all night long bar hopping but would love to join you for a drink at your favorite watering hole…or mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to be told to you in person....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are truly interested in dating.
Do NOT contact me if you are ONLY interested in Sex. It comes with getting to know me...and it is Awesome!
But NOT interested in one night stands.

Notice** -- Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained here in including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.