Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canada42

29 M Saint Charles, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently got back from living in Seoul, South Korea for several years. It was a fantastic experience and I'd love to go back someday. Living in and traveling around Asia is amazing.

I tend to go with the flow. I don't usually plan things very far in advance, and just grab opportunities as they pop up. Its lead to some amazing adventures both at home and abroad.

Recently I've been spending my time learning Korean and traveling the world. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, and especially scuba diving. If I could dive every day I would. I hate that its winter because I want to be outdoors more.

I also like a bit of slightly goofy fun. The city museum and the science center are AWESOME. Also love the zoo. I never appreciated how awesome the St. Louis zoo was until I was somewhere without a great zoo.

Also do a lot of beer brewing. A friend of mine has set up a shed in his backyard and we do a ton of experimenting with making homebrews. We've actually won some competitions. Chemistry nerds can brew some surprisingly good beers.

I'm also an unapologetically huge nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Graduate of Truman State University with a degree in Management Information Systems and Business Administration. However, I didn't want to settle into a career just yet and decided to travel the world first. I was an ESL teacher for several years in Korea and I'm currently learning Korean and Japanese.

I moved back to St. Louis recently and am now looking for work here, traveling as much as possible, and generally enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading languages with other alphabets, but not actually speaking them well (안녕하세요! こんにちは!).
Traveling last minute without actually planning anything.
Fixing computers (usually after breaking them in the first place).
Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm really tall, especially for Korea.

I have one tattoo. Not the first thing people notice since it's on my back, but every time somebody catches a peek of it for the first time they seem incredibly surprised that I would have one. I dunno maybe that says something about my personality.

I'm also a bit of a nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time is the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. World War Z, the Zombie Survival Guide, Ender's Game, and currently reading A Brief History of Time by Steven Hawking. I really wish I could read more, but I don't usually have as much time as I used to.

I will admit that my taste in movies is terrible. Big Sci-fi fan, love comedies, but my favorite is terrible B movies. The Evil Dead trilogy are some of my favorite movies ever, as well as some awful things that nobody's ever heard of. I'll watch almost anything, though.

I listen to almost anything (with a few exceptions). Big fan of Metal, Rock, and I love the oldies classic rock. Particular favorites include Pink Floyd, Jonathan Coulton, David Bowie, Radiohead, the Beatles, The Who, Eric Clapton, Smashing Pumpkins, Flyleaf, Queen, Bad Religion, Led Zepplin. Also unapologetically huge Paramore fan, I don't care how many people tell me they're girly. Summer Sonic in Tokyo is an awesome time, I really need to go back.

Favorite series are South Park, The IT Crowd, Futurama, Game of Thrones, The League, Arrested Development, Firefly, Adventure Time, and I absolutely love Doctor Who. I occasionally watch Anime. Some of them are really good.

Favorite food is sushi, but I'll try almost anything once. Really wish I could've tried Fugu in Japan, but alas, perhaps another day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Free time
Travel
Something new to learn.
Good Music
My good luck seashell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing... and everything. My brain can get away from me sometimes.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about where I want to travel to next. Travel is awesome. I love to head somewhere with a lot of water and Scuba dive. Scuba is something of a passion for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends in a bar just chilling out and having a drink, or at home relaxing and watching a movie or playing games with friends. On occasion I can be found playing a few rounds of golf, but lately that's been rare.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mean Girls is one of the funniest movies I've ever seen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you feel like it for any reason. Whether you want to get to know me, or just want to chat, I'm not a judgmental guy and I love getting to know new people. Even if we don't get along it never hurts anything to meet new people.