Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canadiancottage

63 F Lancaster, NH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 53–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in my element when exploring new places, meeting new people, and learning new things. I love adventures, esp. in the natural world, on foot or horseback.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After travelling from coast to coast, I returned to work at an air field west of Boston where I worked more than 20 years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation and correspondence. Keeping in touch with old friends and finding common ground with people I meet. Using my imagination at work and at play to keep life lively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly nature, playful sense of humor and curiosity. I'm always asking questions because I enjoy eliciting a well-told story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently I've rediscovered the pleasure of listening to books on CD. I like independent movies, esp. French films (French was my first spoken language).
Don't watch a lot of television, though I am a fan of "Castle." When I get home in time to watch the evening news, it's Brian Williams on NBC.
I like folk music, Arlo Guthrie, Kathy Mattea, and Natalie McMaster. Any song whose lyrics are intelligible and which reflects an uplifting philosophy. I love Chinese and Mexican food and savor an occasional Margarita.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dragonflies, the ocean, the sky, a sense of wonder, my guardian angel, and pen and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places where I've felt most alive and joyful and from which I've been away far too long, Prince Edward Island and the Canadian Maritimes. This summer, I plan to get my passport so I can return to eastern Canada.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a peaceful evening at home planning my weekend activities, or going out for dinner and a movie with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still feel like I'm 17 inside!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy going out and getting into life as an active and enthusiastic participant rather than as a spectator.