Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Hammond, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:23pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Politics / Government
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I don't get wrapped up to much in the "match percentage" here. I don't think its really that accurate.

Originally from Florida, I spent some time in the army. I was stationed in SC for four years and loved every minute of it. My adventures have brought me to southeast Louisiana and so far its has been a good experience.

I spend a lot of time in aviation. I studied it in school and I am fortunate to work in the field. I am a pilot and flight instructor in my free time and my latest adventure is building my own airplane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working on continuing my education, learning what I can, and simply enjoying life. Its a adventure and a ride worth taking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
woodworking, home repair, mathematics, and I am a pretty descent pilot and flight instructor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to have fun and joke around. Life is worth taking time to find a little laughter in your day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much mostly because textbooks have ruined the experience. But I like a good show or movie and I am willing to see just about any genre. I will listen to just about any form of music but my favorites are top 100. I like to eat. Seafood is the only thing that I don't like to eat. Its just not something I enjoy.

My favorite shows are (in no particular order): Big Bang Theory, Law and Order (SUV and Original), Family Guy, Seinfeld (Yes, I know its in syndicate), Mythbusters, Just about anything on History or Discovery.

Movies: Anything suspense or horror, comedy

Music: Top 100.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Airplanes, my woodshop, my job, my friends, my car, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random thoughts...yes I have Sheldon-isms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have anything in common. Even if you don't opposites attract and you never know where a good conversation may lead. The one you dismiss so easily could be the one you have been looking for.