Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canasiany

32 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For hobbies I like being me. That's probably my number one favorite hobby. After that comes traveling, dancing (blues, swing), floor hockey, surfing, backpacking, reading. It'd be great to find someone who likes some of these things and has some interests of her own.

I work on smart phones but I am trying to see how long I can go without owning one. I know they're a big part of people's lives, but they replace what used to occupy that space and that makes me a little sad.

I grew up in Canada and lately the cold weather has been calling me. It's probably that I've lived here long enough to have romanticized the idea and that if I were to move someplace with seasons I'd enjoy it for a week then be cold and miserable. But if someone offered me a job in Sweden I'd take it in a heartbeat.

I've been on a Neil Gaiman reading kick lately. If you're into him or even know who he is statistics show we'll be instant friends.

Sometimes I drink my coffee in the shower because problems aren't allowed past the shower door and being problem-free with a cup of coffee in hand is bliss.
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking about what comes next
I’m really good at
Doing things the second time, swing dancing, traveling, writing e-mails, coming up with things to do, interior decorating it turns out, listening to my favorite song on repeat for days in a row, having multiple life-changing epiphanies per day
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not quite white and I'm not quite Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All the things that are a little bit off are a little bit on in my book,
-The Simpsons
-It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
-Futurama
-Archer
-Neil Gaiman
-Terry Pratchett
-Flogging Molly
-Green Day
-Lily Allen
-Burlesque Shows
-Blink182
-Community
-Roller Derby
-Dilbert
-The Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy
The six things I could never do without
-My family. They're pretty great
-Coffee
-Rain
-Garden gnomes
-Humour
-Change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next chapter of life will be. Who will play the main characters, what conflict the protagonist will overcome, the one-liners, the witty comebacks, the romances, the bromances, will it end happily ever after? Does it ever end happily ever after
On a typical Friday night I am
Swing dancing, hanging out with friends, watching a movie, causing a raucous, grocery shopping, in bed by 8, wandering the aisles of Home Depot... it depends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like adventures