Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canbefun1

55 Muncie, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Ron and I am a professional Artist And a general contractor or just can say a jack of all trades and a master of many. I am full of passion in every thing I do and with the person I am with. I love children and will always have time to stop to hear what a child has to say. I am a laid back easy going good man, attractive with a good body, kind, a hopeless romantic, passionate, hard working, open minded, loyal, great lover, bad boy when needed to be and a lot of fun. Willing to do any thing interesting. I do love to dance and can dance to about any type of music. i have been single for a while now and do miss the touch, smell and smile of a good lady. but will not settle for just any one. i do believe that chemistry and good communications is a must. i also understand that my lady will not walk one step in front nor will she will walk one step behind me but beside me walking together as an equal we will share the good and bad together that's what makes a relationship strong and lasting.

Things i like..... children, camping , camp fires, walks in the park. Holding hands, kissing, wrapping my arms around my lady, holding her tight, star gazing while she is laying back on me on a lounge chair, giving her space when she needs it,art, swimming, bike riding, roller skating, roller coasters, romance, cooking, candle light dinners, thunderstorms, gardening, old cars, nature, animals, good smart women with a little bad girl side to them, comedy clubs, bargain shop, old homes, farming, theater, photography, playing pool, dancing and dam good at it. good people, honesty, my family, my friends, and making people laugh.

Things I don't like....drama, heavy drinking, liars, players, broken hearts, Spam, people who think they are better then you, terrorist, liver, heavy rap, bad wine, biting into an apple to find half a worm and these spamer's from Ghana what's up with that?

On the more practical side I'm very mechanically inclined and can help maintain the home as well as cook a great breakfast or dinner. So expect to be romanced with a candlelight dinner I've prepared myself periodically. My tastes run to the eclectic artistic in decor and I've filled my home with things of beauty.

I love exploring new ideas and places and look forward to sharing that with someone special. Who knows...you may be her...if we have the chemistry and if we can both communicate what we need with honesty. I'm one of the most understanding people you will ever meet so there is no need to hold back. Tell me your hearts desires and maybe I can help you figure out a way to reach them. If not I'll at least share in the dream.

I can also be contacted on yahoo mess under canbefun14u and canbefun1 on AOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working alot to stay ahead..helping others in need
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all forms of historical home restoration, Large scale murals, window art, dancing, romance, honesty, passionate love making, camping , sports and really alot more things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, kindness, inteligence and a good man and my dancing skills
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love a good si fi, all forms of music, and mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my grandchildren
my family
my friends
my heart
my future love of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this is a double edge sword
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i dont do much single need a partner. i have dance friends i go dance with them and i work alot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i keep that till we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an interest in meeting a real good man