Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canbylere

33 M Belmont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Following grad school I moved from NJ to CA in order to pursue my dream job. I've been here long enough now to know that NJ and CA are pretty similar in most respects (or at least the bay area is similar to northern NJ). One of the most obvious differences being that the weather here fairly consistently wavers between chilly and warm while NJ has 4 distinct seasons.

I already had more friends here before moving than I did back home which is good because my favorite thing to do is spend time with friends. Whether we're playing a board game, watching a movie, going on a hike or just sitting around talking I like being around other people and I rarely need time to myself. When I am alone I generally use the time to catch up on sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As much as I dislike praising myself I feel obligated to put something here so let's see...

I have been told many times throughout my life that I am both easy to talk to and fun to talk to. Hopefully you will agree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people probably think I'm shy or reserved when they first meet me. Neither of these things could be further from the truth but I admit I do give that impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Snow Crash, The Hobbit & The Lord of the Rings, The Wheel of Time, The Count of Monte Cristo

Movies: The Graduate, Batman Begins, Sneakers, The Rats of NIMH, Galaxy Quest, Casablanca

TV: Community, Modern Family, Archer, Babylon 5, Veronica Mars, White Collar, Game of Thrones

Music: NIN, Marvelous Three - Cigarette Lighter Love Song, J.E.W., Hard-Fi, Smoking Popes, The Smiths, Nightmare of you, Superdrag

Food: Thai garlic chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Computer
Cell phone
A comfortable bed
The internet (for keeping in touch with friends and family)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At someone's apartment playing a game and catching up on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open person and there isn't much I wouldn't admit to a friend but I'm not going to put anything private here.
If you want to know you can ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have anything to talk about and you're interested in getting to know me.