Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Westerville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
White, Other
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am someone that appreciates the subtle joys in life. The next good food, good drink. The next sensation. Life should be full of thought and feeling... gritty, sweet, sour, or otherwise. I want to travel to lands far away full of people I do not know. Their lives are a mystery to me and I want to experience it all. This sums it up:

"I write, I travel, I cook, and I'm hungry for more." - Tony Bourdain
What I’m doing with my life
Getting things for grad school in order. Preparing to land that dream job that will allow me to live a comfortable life in intelligence/science... I worked at a sperm biotech company. Got my sperm count down for all who are curious.

Learning languages.
I’m really good at
Gardening and being assertive at work. Never failing to find something to laugh about all day. I build my own computers and enjoy taking them apart and putting them back together. Making resumes.

Ask me anything about plants. I do things no one else thinks is possible. I have an eye for the exotic. Rare finds from the deepest parts of the tropics, the South of Africa, the vastness of Asia. Bamboo and palms, I can name them all.

My sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
From a distance it has to be the hair, which is fluffy. I have great shoes. Shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love The Stranger, Shaun of the Dead, Hero, Shaolin Soccer, The Kingdom, and Munich for books and movies. I cant wait to have some more sushi! I like Cold War Kids and Muse alot. Arcade Fire, Archive, Beirut, Explosions in the Sky, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Dinosaur Jr, Stereophonics, Silversun Pickups, Mew, the Submarines, and so on..Interpol

Anything British Alternative. Arctic Monkeys are a perennial favorite.

TONY #$@!$ BOURDAIN. Kitchen Confidential is like my bible.
The six things I could never do without
Travel Channel
My investment portfolio
Potted plants
Memory foam mattress.. most excellent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and the news. How to invest my money in the smartest way possible. Where to find fresh produce to hone my cooking skills.

What new language to take. Rosetta Stone isn't cheap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coffee followed by some time at the local whiskey or wine tasting. If there is a worthwhile show at Rumba I'll watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently discovered I am black.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are entertained and entertaining.