Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candletime

30 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Philadelphia, like cats, and keep busy! I am a therapist and specialize in trauma work. I have lived in Philly for a few years and enjoy it for now, every time I think I am getting bored, I figure out something new and interesting that the city has to offer. I keep active and like being outside. I am particularly interested in learning and experiencing different cultures, new food, social justice, and luckily, a lot of those things are involved in my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, learning to be a better person. Trying to help others and enjoy myself. I'm a therapist and do trauma work. When I'm not working I like to run, ride my bicycle around, do music stuff, cook, read, carry on outside, be with friends, and look around at stores.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making analogies, living in solidarity, identifying smells...I'm probably not very good at explaining things but I like doing it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm beardy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: American Horror Story, I'm with Busey, Girls, Trailer Park Boys
Movies: Rambo, UHF, Robocop, Predator
Music: I'm a little picky but currently it's No Retreat, Built Upon Frustration, Nehemiah, xlooking forwardx, First Blood, Daniel Johnston, xdeathstarx, explosions in the sky, figure four, Prayer for Cleansing, Winter Solstice, Old Poison the Well, Tom Pontz Trio, Stanton Moore, Godspeed, xafbx, Shattered Realm
Food: Good pizza, soft pretzels, Bahn Mi, Indian, Coq au vin, asparagus, seltzer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Cats
Tissues
Community
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of weird things. Weird, not creepy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and reading or horsing around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are polite and funny
-You want to eat cheese and crackers, or just crackers I guess if you are vegan
-You have or have access to dogs and cats I can pet