Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candrade09

31 Bronx, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in New York my whole life, grew up in Yonkers and am now living in the Bronx with my dog, Daisy. I just finished my masters while working full time. I'm just trying to enjoy life. I'm very open to new and different things, and I am obsessed with music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm an assistant project leader at Consumer Reports, where I test TVs and other video products. After that I make music and just started painting (still not very good though).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting distracted by shinny things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or eyes maybe? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Stephen King... the "Talisman" and "Dark Tower" series are my favorites. I also enjoy some non-fiction from time to time like "The Age of Spiritual Machines", "This is Your Brain on Music", and "The Physics of the Impossible".
I try to be as open as I can with movies and music, so its hard to say what my favorites are, but I'll list a few:
Movies: Requiem For a Dream, Pan's Labyrinth, Step Brothers, High Fidelity, The Crow, 1408, most Batman movies...
Music: Sevendust, Pantera, Mike Patton, Mr. Bungle, Faith No More, Incubus, Dream Theater, Porcupine Tree, Billy Joel, Opeth, Foo Fighters, Liquid Tension Experiment, Muse, U2, Counting Crows, Live, Frank Sinatra... I do mostly prefer Rock, Metal, and progressive type music but listen to just about everything.

For food I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy but will try mostly anything at least once. I make pretty good sausage and peppers and chicken fajitas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar
My iPod or some kind of music
My dog
Friends/Family
Beer
Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always thinking about something different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends at a bar or just taking it easy watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm... I dunno... I'll think of something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me.