Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candy0521

59 Memphis, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a 58 year young lady looking for a life-mate to enjoy the rest of our lives with. I am looking for a man to see past the obvious extra pounds and wrinkles to what is REALLY important...the heart and soul! ...... 420 friendly.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mother and grand-mother who values her faith, family and friends very much. I am active in recycle projects and charities. I love kids and animals and believe in fighting for their causes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a friend and showing respect to all people. I am also good at fishing and outdoor fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope it is my eyes..................
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Bible....Movies: Red, Letters To Juliet...Shrek...Toy Story.....Madagascar.....Ice Age Music: Jackson Browne, John Hiatt, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Clapton, Allman Brothers, Josh Groban, Yanni, Taylor Swift Food: Thick rare steaks, prime rib, lobster and scallops
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, friends, pets, Pepsi and sunflower seeds!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the love of my life finally!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my family...watching movies and eating dinner together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect...have many flaws but am a work in progress...always trying to improve and learn new things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a real woman with a possibility of a future together. I prefer local suitors but am willing to relocate if ALL conditions were right...serious inquires only!! YOU MUST BE WILLING TO SPEAK TO ME VOICE TO VOICE ON THE TELEPHONE/and WEBCAM IF LONG DISTANCE....NEED TO SEE YOUR HANDSOME FACE!.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!