Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candy_rani

25 Lafayette, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 1, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. open minded and will say what i think. i have a crazy sense of humor, love to laugh. don't take life too seriously, but worry a lot lol. i work at a coffee shop that gets pretty hectic but i enjoy it. looking for a more successful job thou. i surround myself with gOOd people :) if you are genuinely one too message me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I unexpectedly started supporting myself and moving out of the parents house a year ago. I have a BA and want/need to go back to school to get a masters in SOMETHING, dont know what exactly yet. I'm trying to find another job so that I can buy a car because NOT having one blows! I am still testing out the waters of trying to stay afloat but I think it'll all work out ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making random ass jokes,
cooking up crazy creations,
philosophical talk,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my big eyes or skin tone ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books and movies: comedy, mystery, action, adventure, gangster drama, documentaries, indie, arts&culture, anime, international, scifi
music: too many and too much to say!
food: i love ALL kinds of food. As long as its chicken or vegetarian I am down lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine, water, music, sriracha, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future has in store, where I am going to be/should be doing tomorrow, what I have to do later today lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either, be finishing up and getting off work around 10pm, or getting ready to go out into town with friends, or chillin at my spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is really THAT private ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are mellow and fun and funny ;)