Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candyapple91

22 F Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a country girl with a california twist... It's hard to explain what that means exactly... But to try it would kinda mean I'm a little old fashioned but new age old fashioned lol weird I know.

I'm confident in who I am cause yes I'm a bigger girl but I am working on but when I first meet someone I'm a little shy.

For the better part I like to dye my hair so it tends to change often... I have 4 piercings: two in my ears, my nose and my tounge... I also have three tattoos one on Each wrist love and hope and as sort of a bracelet on my right of a double infinity.
Here is the shocker for most people... I love guns I really do... Shooting is a Passion and I wish I did it more.

I am a tiny bit sceptical about being on here because you never know of the person. you are talking to is actually that person and people are different in person then on the internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly just looking for a decent job. I went to SDJC for auto mechanics training and now I'm out looking for a job.
I am also trying to lose weight to join the Army.
I’m really good at
I'm not one to show off or brag... I guess listening I am really good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will give you a few...
Movie: Nightmare Before Christmas, Dogma
Music: Open to everything
Show: Revenge
Food: shushi...

You want more detail just ask.

I'm a huge supercross/freestyle fan! Not the typical girl "oh chad reed is hot... OOO Ryan Villopoto is freaking sexy" No I don't have a favorite racer or a favorite freestylist in Metal Mulisha... I like who ever pretty much at the time I feel is doing well at the time or has impressed me the most... Yeah okay makes Supercross a little annoying to follow when you don't have a favorite but what can I say... I really just go to look at the bikes lol Especially since I would love to work for a team as a mechanic >.< oh my dreams...
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, books, paper, pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how i am going to reach my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends or spending time with family
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me