Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candycowgirl

29 F Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Candice and some people call me candy. I work with kids full time and also go to college full time. I'm becoming a Nurse. I like to go out with my friends sometime when I have time hang out have fun dance and meeting new people.

Also like doing something out doors I go camping at less one a year with family and friends. I love taking picture of landscape. I did photography in high school and in college it was fun. There a lot more thing I like to do too.

Well if you have any question for me or want to get to know me just e-mail can't wait to chat with you later. If you are looking to play games. I'm not your type of girl. I would like to have a real relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm becoming a nurse. I going to college full time and work full time with kids.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at play pool
The first things people usually notice about me
I hear poeple say I'm very nice and understanding person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read the twilight books but I’m not really big on reading books that because I read a lot of reading for my college to be honest with you. My favorite movie would have to be white Christmas but I have a lot more movies I like lining to some rap but mostly country music. I lining to a lot of other music but I really don’t care for classical music, and I would have to say favorite food Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. air to breath
2. family
3. friends
4. site of humor
5. love
6. phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to work on this week for college or where is my life going to be in 3 to 5 years from now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home and watch a movie. I’m home and studying for a test in my nursing program.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I hope you're wanting to get to know me better and see where things go later on down the road.