Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candygirlshs04

28 F Sylacauga, AL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an alumnus of Troy University. I have a wonderful family and a beautiful puppy dog! I am spoiled but I do appreciate everything that is given to me or done for me. I have a passion for swimming, dancing, and sign language.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Troy University's Interpretee Training Program. I have worked very hard over the past 4 years to complete my Bachelors degree and I am very proud of my accomplishments. I have moved back to my small home town for the time being until I can find employment and get my life in order as I start my career. I enjoy kayaking, cycling, hiking, and swimming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance and swim. I have been dancing since I was 3 and swimming since I was 9. It is great exercise and it is more fun than just going to a gym.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately, the first things guys notice is my ass. I hate it. It is extremely sad when you get more compliments on your ass than anything else about yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV show is True Blood! House is also awesome. As far as music goes, I like a little bit of everything. Jimmy buffett is awesome, I love Jimmy buffett and classical music is very relaxing so I listen to just about everything. Movies, I like scary movies/thrillers. Food, spaghetti is my favorite but when mom or grandma are cooking, I'll eat just about whatever they cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (this includes my dog)
2. My cell phone
3. My computer
4. My friends
5. My music
6. My shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I often wonder where I will be in 5 years and hope it will be somewhere close to what I want. I also think about random things such as, how and why things work the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, I am usually hanging out with family or friends! I like to stay home with the family and watch a movie but I also like to go hang out with my friends from home when I am in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of balloons...Yes, I know it's weird but I just am. Not really sure why either, ha ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know any thing else, you are a gentleman, you are not a bum, and if you can treat a woman like the lady she is!