Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candylex

23 F Chatham, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey im lex. Im 23. Im currently in school and I think I finally decided on a major, I keep changing my mind. I am in school getting my bachelor's in Psychology, and then it's off to grad school. Im a chill person and not into game playing or drama :)
Im pretty easy to get along with so if you wanna know more message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
im a full time student. I'm getting my bachelors degree in Psychology and work as a cashier :)
I’m really good at
Talking to people,making people laugh, never making up my mind lol
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am short and skinny, and that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are fiction classics. I guess i am a secret nerd though because i love the harry potter books the lord of the rings books and the hobbit.

i love love old horror movies and comedies. I am a Tim Burton fan so i like most of his movies. The princess bride is my favorite movie and one of my fav books

My favorite shows are daria (you get bonus points if you have seen it lol), always sunny in philadelphia, king of the hill, friends, a haunting, ghost adventures,bob's burgers, roseanne, boy meets world, etc

My favorite music is 80s and 90s rock, aerosmith, pink,goo goo dolls,billy joel,elton john, michael jackson, green day, blink 182, etc.

Favorite food is pasta. I love pizza and chinese food, fruits and veggies. I am not a picky person except that i dont eat red meat such as hamburgers. I am also a junk food junkie but im trying to kick that habit lol. My dorm right now is a snack food haven.
The six things I could never do without
My nook, my phone,a blanket, makeup, coffee, a night light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my classes, what im doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
studying, reading, watching netflix, babysitting, hanging with my friends, sleeping, working.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this appeals to you. But if you are going to message me and the first thing you say is sexual, forget it.