Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

candyqueenn

26 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, my name is Lindsay. Just a quick bit about me....I have a work hard, play harder attitude. I love trying new stuff especially if it challenges me. I love doing mud races. I've done spartan race, warrior dash, and superhero scramble. Wish I spent more time doing active stuff like that outdoors daily but the 9-5 job limits. The whitewater center is one of my favorite ways to spend a beautiful Saturday/Sunday in Charlotte. I've recently started going to a kickboxing gym and I love it. Like most people, I always enjoy a great concert. Few other things, I swear like a sailor. I have terrible road rage. I love playing sports and going to games. I'm a sucker for tattoos, and even have a few myself. I used to be a 'punk rock' kid back in the day and donned gauges, black hair, band shirts, and a pierced lip. And if you couldn't tell from my username, I have an unhealthy relationship with candy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an analyst for a bank in uptown. I hit the gym 3-4 days a week. And enjoy the pride of doing projects around my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Some other things I'm pretty good at are math, jenga, poker, and trivia. I'm also pretty skilled in eating ice cream. I won an ice cream eating contest when I was about 8 years old against a bunch of boys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most often this is my smile or my eyes. But ocassionally my height also gets noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my kindle. Currently, I'm catching up on some of the classics that I never read growing up. Big fan of Chuck Palahniuk. Movies: I can't get enough. To give you an idea: 500 Days of Summer, Stepbrothers, Zombieland, Iron Man, Dark Knight, Disney classics, Harry Potter, and Ferris Bueller. TV: Daily show and Colbert report, Walking Dead, Dexter, Suits, Franklin&Bash, Covert Affairs, White Collar, and of course some trashy reality tv, but I'll spare you. Music: Radio is usually tuned to 106.5. Food: I'll admit I'm pretty picky, however I'm not one to complain. I can always find something to eat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Charlotte, are drug-free, +25 years old, and have a career. I've got my shit together, I want you to as well. Being brutally honest, I won't respond if you don't meet these.