Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

canfixanything

46 M Kingwood, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a south Louisiana boy, born and reared. I enjoy good Cajun food and the Saints! I get home as often as I can and if you've never been to La. let's take a road trip!

I am easy going, I always enjoy meeting new people,making new friends. I love stimulating conversation! I am very loyal but I am not a doormat! I don't play games! What you see is what you get.

I enjoy outdoor activities; esp. in the spring and falll, which is best time to do anything around Houston. Wine tastings, live music, bbqs and crawfish boils etc. I am pretty open to trying most anything except jumping out of a perfectly good airplane! But I'll go flying with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a teacher for the last 18 yrs. I really enjoy my career!
Currently working on a better body, golf game, and learning to play guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything but the crack of dawn and a broken heart; and I can work on that! Haha just kidding. I'm not here to fix you!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say it's my blue eyes, but I'd rather hear what you think!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very wide range of music tastes, I really enjoy Norah Jones, Jack Johnson, and Mat Kearney right now; but I like everything from rockabilly, classic rock, 80s (u2, robert plant, springsteen, petty,) old country, blues,even a little hip hop if I'm out dancing.

Im not picky about my food except for cajun food being that I am one and know what good Cajun food should be! I can cook too. Not chef style but good home cooking. Love being in the kitchen ESP with someone else that likes to make a mess while indulging in a good adult beverage.

When I am reading its usually historical. I am formerly and avid Stephen King reader my favorite being the Gunslinger series.

Movies.. my favorites are: Pulp fiction, The Shawshank Redemtion, Saving Private Ryan, Forest Gump; oh and I can't forget Star Wars! As far as tv I like PBS documentaries and top gear, pretty much anything that stimulates the mind. No reality shows. I do enjoy watching the Astros but sadly this year they suck and I can't watch them locally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
A Good female companion
Good food
A good beverage
My golf clubs
The other you'll have to wait for!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why women complain about men writing blanket emails with no thought put into it yet when you take the time to read carefully and write a well thought out message to a woman you get nothing!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be out with friends maybe at a dive bar or restaurant or maybe someone's home havin a few drinks and cooking some good food!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit pretty much anything once you get to know me. sometimes maybe too honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good company and think that we would have fun together! Take a chance I will not disappoint you. The worst that could happen is you make a new friend.
Btw. If all you write in a message is hi! I probably will not respond.